Who is Healthy Foundations?

Healthy Foundations is a wholly-owned foreign enterprise founded in 2005 and $500,000 USD registered capital in Wuhan and Shenyang.  Our company purpose is “Transforming Workplaces, Touching Lives.” We are a team of dedicated professionals who care about our clients, and care about results.  We are successful when you are successful!

* Where else can you find such depth and breadth of international experience in Wuhan and Shenyang?

* Credentials recognized at the highest levels of Chinese government

* Only company in the six Central China provinces granted approval to own and operate an international school

Our uniqueness is our team. There is no other company in Wuhan or Shenyang with the depth and breadth of international experience and training Healthy Foundations offers our clients.  Where else in Central China can you find a team of trained professionals with 15, 20, even 30 years of international experience? We have the training, we have the experience, we are here to serve you!

Healthy Foundations has already provided training and consulting services throughout China, including the mainland cities of Wuhan, Chengdu, Shenyang and Shenzhen, and in the territories of Hong Kong and Macau.  In addition to Human Resources Management Consulting, we offer expertise in the areas of healthcare, education, and family consulting.

Our company credentials have been recognized at the highest levels of government in China. We have been approved by the People’s Republic of China National Education Bureau as the owner/operator of Wuhan Yangtze International School, an accredited American school operating in Wuhan since 2003.  The school currently serves over 120 students from 20 countries and territories. No other company in any of the six Central China provinces has been granted this approval.

Contact us, and let’s start discussing how we can help you transform your workplace and touch lives!

Home

美根是怎样一个公司?

美根是一家外商独资企业, 成立于2005年, 在武汉和沈阳, 注册资金为50万美元。 成立美根的目的是为了 “转化职场,更新生命”。  我们拥有一个敬业的专业团队, 我们的团队关心客户, 关心服务的成果。 你的成功就是我们的成功!

* 在武汉和沈阳还能找到更专业、全面,并且具有国际经验的团队吗?

* 获得了中国最高政府部门的批准

* 华中地区六个省份中唯一一个获得批准可以拥有和经营国际学校的公司


我们公司的独特之处在于 我们的团队. 在武汉和沈阳, 没有其他任何公司能像美根一样提供深入而广泛, 且具有国际性的经验和培训。 你在华中的其他地区还能找到这样一个拥有15、20年, 甚至30年国际经验的培训专家团队吗? 我们提供培训,我们的经验丰富,我们就在这里-为你服务!

美根提供全国范围内的培训和咨询服务, 已经涉及的服务地区包括中国大陆城市(武汉、成都、沈阳和深圳) 和香港、 澳门特别行政区。 除提供人力资源管理咨询服务以外, 我们还提供 医疗保健、教育和家庭方面的专家咨询服务。

我们的公司证书已经获得中国最高政府部门的认可。 我们公司获得中华人民共和国国家教育部批准,成为武汉长江国际学校的拥有者和运营商。 武汉长江国际学校是一所通过美国认证的学校, 自2003年以来一直在武汉经营。 目前学校拥有来自20个国家和地区的超过120名在校学生。 在华中的六个省份中, 除美根以外, 没有任何一家公司获得该项批准。

联系我们, 让我们开始共同讨论我们将如何帮助你转化职场、更新生命!

首页